Our Own Daniel Byrne on RBA Raising Interest Rates

Join Daniel’s FREE WEBINAR on the London Breakout Strategy

Our new COO in Australia, Daniel Byrne, will be hosting a live webinar about the London Breakout Strategy, which revolves around the London Trading Session; the most active time of the trading day.  The webinar is part of the  Active Traders Group, an industry first initiative to help traders through one-on-one training, webinars, and access to VIP dealing.

Tuesday, July 11th

8:00 – 9:30 pm (AEST)

6:00 – 7:30 PM (Singapore & Malaysia)

10:00 – 11:30 AM (GMT) 

LEARN MORE

The post Our Own Daniel Byrne on RBA Raising Interest Rates appeared first on Forex.Info.