An Introduction to Forex Trading [Podcast]

Daniel Byrne Forex Trading Quote.
Daniel Byrne on Forex Trading.

Are you still confused about forex trading?

Listen to our very own COO in Australia Daniel Byrne, explain forex trading in easy terms, on Finder’s money podcast

Daniel joined the finder crew, Adam, Liz and Marc to talk about the Aussie, Australian funeral costs and what exactly foreign exchange is, on their 32nd episode of the money podcast. Listen to the podcast to enjoy a pleasant conversation filled with information which will help you understand forex better.

**Jump to 29:50 to get straight to Daniel’s part.

Enjoying the podcast? Why not join Daniel’s free webinar?

Daniel will be hosting a live webinar about the London Breakout Strategy, which revolves around the London Trading Session; the most active time of the trading day.  The webinar is part of the  Active Traders Group, an industry first initiative to help traders through one-on-one training, webinars, and access to VIP dealing.

Tuesday , July 25th

8:00 – 9:30 PM (AEST)

6:00 – 7:30 PM (Singapore & Malaysia)

10:00 – 11:30 AM (GMT) 

LEARN MORE

 

UPDATE: 1st Webinar Done! Are you ready for the next one?

On Tuesday the 11th of July – Daniel did the first webinar on the London Breakout Strategy. If you were a part of it, thank you for attending and if you were not, you can still join the next free webinar on the 25th of July!  Hope to see you then.

The post An Introduction to Forex Trading [Podcast] appeared first on Forex.Info.